Results

Results from previous years may be found in the Archives.

Congratulations to all crews who took part. Would winning crews please come along to the presentation at the Coleridge Room, Jesus College at 5pm, Friday 30th November.

Men's Novice VIIIs | Women's Novice VIIIs
Men's Senior VIIIs | Women's Senior VIIIs | Men's Senior IVs | Women's Senior IVs

Novice Divisions

Fastest Men’s Novice VIII Lady Margaret and Caius NM1
Fastest Men’s 2nd Novice VIII Lady Margaret NM2
Fastest Women’s Novice VIII First and Third NW1
Fastest Women’s 2nd Novice VIII Emmanuel NW2

Senior Divisions

Fastest Men's Senior VIIIOriel
Fastest Men's 2nd Senior VIIIPembroke II
Fastest Men's Invitational Senior VIIIThe Mallory Club (Magdalene Alumni)
Fastest Women's Senior VIIIJesus
Fastest Women's 2nd Senior VIIIEmmanuel II
Fastest Women's Invitational Senior VIIICantabrigian
Fastest Men's Senior IV Magdalene
Fastest Women's Senior IVNewnham
Fastest Men's Invitational Senior IVCambridge '99
Fastest Women's Invitational Senior IVCantabrigian
All crews timed to be within 1.00 seconds of each other are declared tied in accordance with Rule 14.d.

Men's Novice VIIIs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiff
1100Caius 06:32+0:00.0
2101Lady Margaret 06:33+0:01.0
3200Leys School Boat Club 06:47+0:15.0
4109Fitzwilliam 06:56+0:24.0
5103St Catharine's 06:59+0:27.0
6114Lady Margaret II06:59+0:27.0
7121Selwyn 07:03+0:31.0
8102First and Third Trinity 07:08+0:36.0
9119Emmanuel 07:08+0:36.0
10113Clare 07:10+0:38.0
11108Robinson 07:13+0:41.0
12118Churchill 07:15+0:43.0
13207Christ's II07:17+0:45.0
14110First and Third Trinity II07:20+0:48.0
15112Christ's 07:21+0:49.0
16201Leys School Boat Club II07:21+0:49.0
17202Fitzwilliam II07:25+0:53.0
18135Corpus Christi 07:26+0:54.0
19214Lady Margaret III07:28+0:56.0
20122Queen's 07:29+0:57.0
21130Magdalene II07:29+0:57.0
22106Caius II07:30+0:58.0
23116Hughes Hall 07:30+0:58.0
24120Pembroke 07:30+0:58.0
25104King's 07:36+1:04.0
26115St Edmund's 07:38+1:06.0
27206St Catharine's II07:38+1:06.0
28128Trinity Hall 07:39+1:07.0
29204Robinson II07:40+1:08.0
30211Caius III07:43+1:11.0
31129Pembroke II07:48+1:16.0
32138Girton 07:48+1:16.0
33127Darwin 07:55+1:23.0
34105Jesus 07:56+1:24.0
35213Sidney Sussex II07:56+1:24.0
36125Clare II08:03+1:31.0
37139St Catharine's III08:04+1:32.0
38215Fitzwilliam III08:05+1:33.0
39133Homerton 08:08+1:36.0
40219Hughes Hall II08:08+1:36.0
41126Sidney Sussex 08:09+1:37.0
42212Selwyn II08:10+1:38.0
43111Magdalene 08:14+1:42.0
44107Downing 08:15+1:43.0
45137Emmanuel II08:22+1:50.0
46134Peterhouse 08:23+1:51.0
47131Churchill II08:24+1:52.0
48117Wolfson 08:34+2:02.0
49136Queen's III08:42+2:10.0
50216Churchill III08:51+2:19.0
51203Queen's II08:53+2:21.0
52217Homerton II08:58+2:26.0
53205Wolfson II09:03+2:31.0
54218Girton II09:05+2:33.0
55209First and Third Trinity III09:06+2:34.0
56123Jesus II09:11+2:39.0
57208Jesus III09:13+2:41.0
58132Trinity Hall II09:38+3:06.0
59220Jesus IVDNF
60124King's IIDNS
TOP

Women's Novice VIIIs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiff
1150First and Third Trinity 07:47+0:00.0
2157Downing 07:56+0:09.0
3153Emmanuel 07:58+0:11.0
4159Fitzwilliam 07:58+0:11.0
5160Wolfson 08:01+0:14.0
6171Churchill 08:03+0:16.0
7155Caius 08:11+0:24.0
8163Hughes Hall 08:14+0:27.0
9154Jesus 08:15+0:28.0
10164Clare 08:15+0:28.0
11166Pembroke 08:17+0:30.0
12151Lady Margaret 08:24+0:37.0
13152King's 08:27+0:40.0
14170Magdalene 08:27+0:40.0
15176Darwin 08:27+0:40.0
16181Lucy Cavendish 08:27+0:40.0
17229Emmanuel II08:32+0:45.0
18169Corpus Christi 08:34+0:47.0
19172Robinson 08:34+0:47.0
20227King's II08:34+0:47.0
21226Downing II08:38+0:51.0
22228Pembroke II08:40+0:53.0
23168Queen's 08:50+1:03.0
24174Jesus II08:50+1:03.0
25179Girton 08:52+1:05.0
26239Lady Margaret III08:56+1:09.0
27183Caius II09:01+1:14.0
28233Fitzwilliam II09:02+1:15.0
29225Sidney Sussex 09:03+1:16.0
30156Newnham 09:04+1:17.0
31161St Catharine's 09:08+1:21.0
32236Selwyn II09:08+1:21.0
33182Murray Edwards II09:10+1:23.0
34175St Edmund's 09:13+1:26.0
35177Homerton 09:19+1:32.0
36158Newnham II09:21+1:34.0
37186Emmanuel III09:22+1:35.0
38238Sidney Sussex II09:24+1:37.0
39178Lady Margaret II09:25+1:38.0
40234Homerton II09:27+1:40.0
41167First and Third Trinity II09:32+1:45.0
42232Corpus Christi II09:32+1:45.0
43165Trinity Hall 09:39+1:52.0
44173Murray Edwards 09:48+2:01.0
45162Christ's 09:49+2:02.0
46231Downing III09:56+2:09.0
47237Jesus III10:22+2:35.0
48180Selwyn DNF
49184Clare IIDNS
50185Queen's IIDNS
51230Magdalene IIDNS
TOP

Men's Senior VIIIs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiffHalfwayDiff
1252Oriel 14:11+0:00.004:34+0:00.0
2250CULRC 14:12+0:01.004:33-0:01.0
3261The Mallory Club (Magdalene Alumni) 14:15+0:04.004:38+0:04.0
4254Downing 14:16+0:05.004:37+0:03.0
5305Legends BC 14:24+0:13.004:39+0:05.0
6288Jesus 14:41+0:30.004:44+0:10.0
7255Pembroke (OXF) 14:44+0:33.004:44+0:10.0
8260Emmanuel 14:49+0:38.004:44+0:10.0
9311Pembroke (OXF) II14:53+0:42.004:50+0:16.0
10253Caius 14:55+0:44.004:50+0:16.0
11256Pembroke 14:55+0:44.004:46+0:12.0
12266Trinity Hall 15:00+0:49.004:49+0:15.0
13262First and Third Trinity 15:01+0:50.004:50+0:16.0
14267Lysander BC/Rob Roy BC 15:08+0:57.004:57+0:23.0
15251Cantabrigian 15:09+0:58.004:49+0:15.0
16269Merton (OXF) 15:12+1:01.004:54+0:20.0
17307Disciples 15:12+1:01.004:56+0:22.0
18259Christ's 15:24+1:13.005:01+0:27.0
19263Churchill 15:24+1:13.005:02+0:28.0
20278Darwin 15:26+1:15.004:59+0:25.0
21258St Catharine's 15:28+1:17.004:59+0:25.0
22287Pembroke II15:30+1:19.005:01+0:27.0
23281Selwyn 15:35+1:24.005:04+0:30.0
24264Queen's 15:36+1:25.005:01+0:27.0
25313Emmanuel II15:36+1:25.004:59+0:25.0
26286Caius II15:40+1:29.005:05+0:31.0
27271Jesus II15:46+1:35.004:57+0:23.0
28257Clare 15:47+1:36.004:59+0:25.0
29289Magdalene II15:49+1:38.004:59+0:25.0
30276Hughes Hall 15:54+1:43.005:05+0:31.0
31282Downing II15:54+1:43.005:00+0:26.0
32275Sidney Sussex 15:55+1:44.005:09+0:35.0
33268Jesus (OXF) 16:08+1:57.005:14+0:40.0
34353St Edmund's 16:09+1:58.005:04+0:30.0
35312Pegasus BC 16:11+2:00.005:16+0:42.0
36285Christ's II16:14+2:03.005:14+0:40.0
37270Somerville (OXF) 16:17+2:06.005:22+0:48.0
38274Queen's II16:19+2:08.005:12+0:38.0
39273First and Third Trinity II16:21+2:10.005:17+0:43.0
40308Cross Keys II16:31+2:20.005:24+0:50.0
41277Homerton 16:34+2:23.005:14+0:40.0
42310Cantabrigian II16:36+2:25.005:19+0:45.0
43272Wolfson 16:37+2:26.005:19+0:45.0
44298Cross Keys 16:45+2:34.005:27+0:53.0
45348The Mallory Club (Magdalene Alumni) II16:50+2:39.005:31+0:57.0
46290First and Third Trinity III16:59+2:48.005:20+0:46.0
47295Trinity Hall IV16:59+2:48.005:24+0:50.0
48309Christ's III17:06+2:55.005:34+1:00.0
49283Clare II17:13+3:02.005:34+1:00.0
50306X-Press 17:14+3:03.005:33+0:59.0
51279Trinity Hall II17:16+3:05.005:25+0:51.0
52297Champion of the Thames 17:29+3:18.005:32+0:58.0
53296Fitzwilliam 17:33+3:22.005:43+1:09.0
54347Clare III17:33+3:22.005:42+1:08.0
55291Downing III17:38+3:27.005:37+1:03.0
56294First and Third Trinity IV17:44+3:33.005:35+1:01.0
57314Christ's IV17:45+3:34.005:51+1:17.0
58284Churchill II17:46+3:35.005:35+1:01.0
59293Trinity Hall III18:44+4:33.006:06+1:32.0
60350Christ's V19:36+5:25.006:35+2:01.0
61349Cockerels 19:44+5:33.006:15+1:41.0
62292Jesus III19:58+5:47.006:26+1:52.0
TOP

Women's Senior VIIIs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiffHalfwayDiff
1302CUWBC 14:47+0:00.004:47+0:00.0
2303CUWBC II15:06+0:19.005:02+0:15.0
3315Cantabrigian 15:46+0:59.005:07+0:20.0
4304CUWBC III16:23+1:36.005:32+0:45.0
5316Jesus 16:36+1:49.005:23+0:36.0
6328Caius 16:47+2:00.005:31+0:44.0
7326Trinity Hall 16:59+2:12.005:29+0:42.0
8317Emmanuel 17:06+2:19.005:28+0:41.0
9318Downing 17:09+2:22.005:32+0:45.0
10322Queen's 17:11+2:24.005:33+0:46.0
11300Churchill 17:14+2:27.005:33+0:46.0
12325Pembroke 17:16+2:29.005:33+0:46.0
13323Lady Margaret 17:19+2:32.005:39+0:52.0
14333Homerton 17:20+2:33.005:44+0:57.0
15324Oriel 17:32+2:45.005:40+0:53.0
16330Darwin 17:36+2:49.005:40+0:53.0
17340Corpus Christi 17:38+2:51.005:43+0:56.0
18319Clare 17:46+2:59.005:41+0:54.0
19341Fitzwilliam 17:49+3:02.005:43+0:56.0
20336Emmanuel II17:54+3:07.005:49+1:02.0
21299Champion of the Thames 17:57+3:10.005:53+1:06.0
22338Selwyn 17:57+3:10.005:56+1:09.0
23320St Catharine's 18:03+3:16.005:52+1:05.0
24351Peregrines 18:12+3:25.005:54+1:07.0
25327Lucy Cavendish 18:22+3:35.005:53+1:06.0
26329Somerville (OXF) 18:28+3:41.005:59+1:12.0
27321Newnham 18:29+3:42.005:57+1:10.0
28301Trinity Hall III18:35+3:48.005:58+1:11.0
29332Jesus II18:39+3:52.006:04+1:17.0
30343Queen's II18:49+4:02.006:07+1:20.0
31346Jesus Old Girls 18:59+4:12.005:54+1:07.0
32337Trinity Hall II19:05+4:18.006:14+1:27.0
33334Clare II19:26+4:39.006:10+1:23.0
34339Peterhouse 19:39+4:52.006:24+1:37.0
35331Merton (OXF) 19:50+5:03.006:34+1:47.0
36335First and Third Trinity 19:54+5:07.006:27+1:40.0
37344Emmanuel III20:06+5:19.006:37+1:50.0
38345Christ's 20:06+5:19.006:48+2:01.0
39342Darwin II20:15+5:28.006:38+1:51.0
40352Jesus IIIDNS
TOP

Men's Senior IVs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiffHalfwayDiff
5402Magdalene 11:07+11:07.005:01+5:01.0
6403Trinity Hall 11:27+11:27.005:05+5:05.0
7401Cambridge '99 11:28+11:28.005:05+5:05.0
8405King's 11:30+11:30.005:05+5:05.0
9404Cantabrigian 11:31+11:31.005:14+5:14.0
10409Lady Margaret 11:47+11:47.005:21+5:21.0
11418Anglia Ruskin 11:48+11:48.005:17+5:17.0
12411Emmanuel 11:57+11:57.005:20+5:20.0
13421Robinson 11:57+11:57.005:21+5:21.0
14408Magdalene II12:01+12:01.005:15+5:15.0
15415Peterhouse 12:04+12:04.005:19+5:19.0
16419Fitzwilliam 12:12+12:12.005:20+5:20.0
17410City of Cambridge 12:13+12:13.005:33+5:33.0
18406Downing 12:14+12:14.005:26+5:26.0
19417Emmanuel II12:17+12:17.005:28+5:28.0
20420Sidney Sussex 12:26+12:26.005:35+5:35.0
21429King's III12:36+12:36.005:43+5:43.0
22407Wolfson 12:44+12:44.005:42+5:42.0
23422Caius 12:44+12:44.005:46+5:46.0
24430Emmanuel III12:48+12:48.005:47+5:47.0
25424King's II12:57+12:57.005:48+5:48.0
26413Corpus Christi 12:58+12:58.005:41+5:41.0
27414St Edmund's 12:59+12:59.005:48+5:48.0
28428Clare 13:03+13:03.005:51+5:51.0
29416Girton 13:05+13:05.005:47+5:47.0
30425Queen's III13:15+13:15.005:55+5:55.0
31423Lady Margaret II13:16+13:16.006:00+6:00.0
32431Boldie Goat Club 14:42+14:42.006:43+6:43.0
33426Fitzwilliam II14:57+14:57.006:42+6:42.0
34427Cantabrigian IIDNS
35454Peterhouse IIDNS
TOP

Women's Senior IVs

PositionRace #CrewTimeDiffHalfwayDiff
2412CUWBC 12:16+12:16.005:29+5:29.0
3432Cantabrigian 13:02+13:02.005:52+5:52.0
4433Newnham 13:02+13:02.005:55+5:55.0
5434First and Third Trinity 13:46+13:46.006:06+6:06.0
6436Girton 14:04+14:04.006:18+6:18.0
7443Christ's 14:07+14:07.006:18+6:18.0
8446Sidney Sussex 14:11+14:11.006:24+6:24.0
9451Churchill 14:11+14:11.006:25+6:25.0
10437Robinson 14:14+14:14.006:28+6:28.0
11435St Catherine's (OXF) 14:15+14:15.006:24+6:24.0
12445Wolfson 14:34+14:34.006:39+6:39.0
13439Murray Edwards 14:37+14:37.006:39+6:39.0
14442Downing 14:40+14:40.006:32+6:32.0
15441King's 14:52+14:52.006:46+6:46.0
16450Cross Keys 14:57+14:57.006:44+6:44.0
17452Magdalene II15:00+15:00.006:50+6:50.0
18453Newnham II15:01+15:01.006:53+6:53.0
19438Lady Margaret 15:05+15:05.006:51+6:51.0
20440Magdalene 15:14+15:14.006:46+6:46.0
21447Pembroke 15:17+15:17.006:52+6:52.0
22448Murray Edwards II16:11+16:11.007:18+7:18.0
23449King's IIDNS
TOP